The “Top 20 New Releases Show” To Air Thursday May 21st at 6 PM (CST)

Written by scoopsnews on May 20, 2020 – 8:43 pm -

The TOP 20 NEW RELEASES for the month of June will air

Thursday May, 21st at 6 PM (CST), on SGM RADIO!

 You are invited to log in and listen at 

Join Jack Armstrong as he counts down and plays each song and Artist from 20-1.


1. Guardians- How Big Is God 
2. Tribute Qt- Fear Not
3. Collingsworth Family- Joy Is Not Cancelled
4. Riley Harrison Clark- I Surrender
5. Littles- Leavin
6. The Browns- Better Off There
7. Freemans- Til The End
8. Cami Shrock-We Need A Savior
9. Steve Hess & Southern Salvation- Foundation
10.Chuck Wagon Gang- There's A Hill Lone & Gray
11. 4 Calvary Quartet- Here I Am, Lord
12. Debra Perry & Jaidens Call- It's Always Too Soon
13. Walkers- Blessed Assurance
14. Detty Sisters- Thank God I'm Free
15. Jim & Melissa Brady- I Know Him Better Now
16. Hazel Parker Stanley- Troubled Sea
17. Billy Huddleston- When I Leave It In Your Hands
18. Villines Trio- You're Still You
19. TaRanda Greene- New Kingdom Rising
20. Tonja Rose- Little Talk With Jesus

Posted in announcements | Comments Off on The “Top 20 New Releases Show” To Air Thursday May 21st at 6 PM (CST)

Sorry, comments for this entry are closed at this time.