New Grace Quartet in the Studio

(Bessemer City, NC) Son Sound Studios announces a new recording agreement with New Grace Quartet of Trinity, NC. New Grace is a new Southern Gospel ministry featuring Curtis Small-Bass, Allen Mays-Tenor, Steven Dixon-Lead, Billy Ayers-Baritone and Jacob Wood-Baritone. The quintet has been ministering in churches throughout North Carolina over the past year. Staff producers began recording tracks back in September which featured a brand new original song penned by none other than Rodney Griffin. The guys completed vocals mid November with producer, Scott Whitener, former lead singer for the legendary Singing Americans. Son Sound and New Grace are excited about the debut, yet to be titled project that will be released the beginning of 2011. You can find out more information about New Grace Quartet and the anticipated release date by going to For more information of Son Sound Studios and all their recording services visit
Pictured Left to Right: Allen Ayers, Steven Dixon, Billy Ayers, Jacob Wood, Curtis Small and Scott Whitener.