TV Alert The Collingsworth Family On TBN

Written by SGN Scoops Staff on December 13, 2012 – 12:43 pm -

FLC-DVDThe Trinity Broadcasting Network has announced it will feature The Collingsworth Family’s new StowTown Records Video Release FEELS LIKE CHRISTMAS as a Television Special next week at 3 different times. Broadcast schedule is as follows :

TUES 12/18 : 12:30 PM Eastern / 9:30 AM Pacific

THUR 12/20 : 3:30 AM Eastern / 12:30 AM Pacific

SAT 12/22 : 12:30 AM Eastern / which translates as FRI 12/21 : 9:30 PM Pacific


Tags: , , , , , ,
Posted in announcements, christian entertainment | Comments Off on TV Alert The Collingsworth Family On TBN

Sorry, comments for this entry are closed at this time.