Oct. 1, 2010 – MOBILE, Ala. – Integrity Music, in partnership with SYCO/Columbia Records, proudly announces the Christian retail release of The Gift, the eagerly awaited second full-length album from the top-selling international singing sensation Susan Boyle, available everywhere on Tuesday, November 9.
 One of the most highly anticipated releases of 2010, Boyle’s The Gift premieres ten new performances from the former “Britain’s Got Talent” contestant whose debut album, I Dreamed A Dream, sold more than 9 million copies worldwide since its release in November 2009.  Like its predecessor, The Gift is produced by Steve Mac.
Along with her selection of beloved sacred music — “Do You Hear What I Hear?,” “The First Noel,” “O Holy Night,” “Away In A Manger,” “Make Me A Channel For Your Peace,” and “O Come All Ye Faithful,” Boyle puts her stamp on some unforgettable pop classics including Lou Reed’s “Perfect Day,” Leonard Cohen’s “Hallelujah,” and Crowded House’s “Don’t Dream It’s Over.”
Boyle’s The Gift also features the debut of Amber Stassi, winner of the “Susan’s Search” online talent contest, singing a transcendent duet with Boyle on “Do You Hear What I Hear?”
Boyle explained; “When making this album, I really wanted the songs to touch hearts. Music has always been a companion to me, particularly on special occasions. I wanted there to be a mix of songs that would flow with all our moods this holiday season. As much as the season is a time for reflection, it is also a time for fun and enjoyment with those closest to us.”
An unexpected pop icon with the voice of an angel, Boyle rocketed to international fame when her performance of “I Dreamed A Dream” (from Les Misérables) on “Britain’s Got Talent” became the most watched YouTube video of 2009, with Boyle generating more than 500 million YouTube hits.
Boyle surprised the world with her powerful, heart stopping voice when she walked onto the Britain’s Got Talent stage in April 2009. By November she had conquered the international music charts with her debut multi platinum album I Dreamed A Dream, selling over 10 million copies worldwide. Her debut album I Dreamed A Dream made Boyle the biggest selling artist in the world in 2009, the fastest selling artist in the world for a decade and the fastest selling artist in the history of the UK charts. I Dreamed A Dream shot straight to the number one spot in over 21 countries including the UK, USA, Canada, Australia, Japan, New Zealand and South Africa.
The track list for The Gift:
1. “Perfect Day”
2. “Hallelujah”
3. “Do You Hear What I Hear” (Duet with Amber Stassi)
4. “Don’t Dream It’s Over”
5. “The First Noel”
6. “O Holy Night”
7. “Away in A Manger”
8. “Make Me A Channel Of Your Peace”
9. “Auld Lang Syne”
10. “O Come All Ye Faithful”
Britain’s Got Talent Judge (and American Idol creator and former judge) Simon Cowell said; “Susan broke all the rules, became famous literally overnight and has become one of the world’s most popular singers. I’m incredibly proud and pleased for her. I think Susan has gone a step further with this new album. She is a very special lady.”